eNewsletter Sign Up

Veronica Morningstar
Lawyers Title of Arizona, Inc. 

510 S. Greenfield Road 
Mesa, AZ 85206


Office 480-830-4995
Fax 480-924-2025

title and escrow

Lenders

Matt Belmont DIRECT: 480-646-3069 FAX: 480-428-0523 
EMAIL: matt@thebelmontgroup.net


www.peoplesmortgage.com/MattBelmont

14500 N. Northsight Blvd, Ste 300 
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

approved vendors

Your East Valley Complete Real Estate Resource         

Landmark Home Warranty

www.LandmarkHW.com

Lyle Starr         Lyle@LandmarkHW.com/Lyel

480-318-1360

First Inspection Termite and Pest Management

www.FirstInspection.org

PO Box 10598

Glendale, AZ  85318


OFFICE:  480-778-1480

FAX:  480-315-2991

EMAIL:  Office@FirstInspection.com

One Guard Home Warranty

www.OneGuardHomeWarranty.com

Brianna Grace     B.Grace@OneGuardhw.com

623-522-6676

Kathy Schaffer
Security Title Agency 
335 E. Germann Road, Suite 101
Gilbert, AZ  85297

Main Office No: 480-448-7122
Direct No: 480-840-2712 
Fax. 480-917-2256 

Home Warranty of America

www.hwaHomeWarranty.com

Jennifer Morton         jmorton@hwaHomeWarranty.com

480-326-1225

To learn more about how home warranty's work:

www.hwaHomeWarranty.com/owners/video

Brian West, IMortgage

SENIOR LOAN CONSULTANT

DIRECT: 480-621-3441

FAX: 480-388-  8867

CELL:  602-904-1688

EMAIL:  Brian.West@Imortgage.com


www.imortgage.com/brian.west

1757 E Baseline Rd., Suite 141

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Heidi Murri

Real EstateProfessional 480.227.2261

Western Exterminator Company

Troy Sikes, Gilbert Service Center Manager

480-961-4400

tsikes@west-ext.com


www.WesternExterminatorcom

Old Republic Home Protection

www.ORHP.com

Yvette Myer      YvetteM@orhp.com

1-800-282-7131 ext 1246

termite

Home warranty

Home Inspector

Riding Home Inspections

www.RidingHomeInspections.com

602-228-5042

Ben@RidingHomeInspections.com

Leading Inspections of Arizona

www.LeadingInspectionsAZ.com

602-214-6654

LeonVogel@hotmail.com